Health insurance company preys upon the poor with junk food reward program for vaccinating your baby


I dont pretend to know everything there is about vaccines and I have vaccinated my older daughter but the more I learn the more I regret doing so.  Luckily my daughter is healthy despite her vaccinations.  This article is enlightening in the way that our society promotes unhealthy choices such as rewarding parents/children to do something they might not do (vaccinating) if they had more information about the effects they actually have on people and coupling that choice with unhealthy foods.  I dont care if McDonalds has healthy choices now, if you look closely their salads have more sugar than some desserts.  Happy reading! I found it interesting.

 

Health insurance company preys upon the poor with junk food reward program for vaccinating your baby

via Health insurance company preys upon the poor with junk food reward program for vaccinating your baby.

Leave a Reply

Twitter Updates

