Consider Tiny Prints for your Graduation Announcements


I am excited to say that I will be attending my own graduation next week!  I will be graduating with my Master’s Degree in Social Work and this has been a long-awaited victory/accomplishment.  Over the last 3 years, I have learned so much about my field of study, the world we live in, and most importantly myself.  I remember during the first semester, a very wise professor told us that as a  cohort (then approx. 40 students, now approx. 17 left), we would go through significant life events together  but it is the most accurate statement anyone could have made.  I expected to show up to class once a week and learn about theory.  While, I did in fact do that, there was so much more to this experience.  We have experienced births (8 to be exact – I think), a handful of divorces, a couple of marriages, death of a spouse, supported a member with a cancer diagnosis (and she is in REMISSION!), and I’m sure at one point in time all of us have sought some form of counseling for ourselves.  We embarked on a journey that most of us never imagined but it has brought me so much pride and many new friendships.  Remembering previous graduations, they didn’t really seem this “big”, this time, I feel like I actually accomplished something out of reach.  With my high school diploma it was a breeze.  With my bachelor program, I felt a huge sense of relief to have finished a four-year degree while working more than one job but I always knew that I would seek a higher degree so I wasn’t actually done yet.  Now, I feel that I have come to the finish line.  Best of all, I just got offered a fantastic position working for the state! After two years of unemployment, I feel like everything is coming together.  What a great reason to celebrate! And, what a great reason to send out announcements for all of these accomplishments.  Check out Tiny Prints for your printing needs:

Tiny Prints provides stylish, modern and unique graduation stationery including graduation announcements, graduation invitations,and thank you cards for teens. When graduation season has come and gone Tiny Prints will still be here to fill all your stationery needs with their exclusive designs from the nation’s top designers. You’ll find summer party invitations, personalized greeting cards, thank you cards, business cards, and even custom wedding invitations. Come try the easy card personalization, powerful preview engine and top-notch customer service and paper quality for yourself! With Tiny Prints by your side commemorating every holiday and momentous occasion is a cinch!

Leave a Reply

Twitter Updates

