Spring! or Summer?


This weekend’s weather has been absolutely fantastic! I’ll take 75 degrees in April any time.  Yesterday we played outside all day with very little television, it was great.  My daughter and I went for a 3 mile walk with my sister-in-law and nephew.  After we got home and had some lunch and naptime, we worked in the yard and took another short little walk.  We got a lot done outside.  Tradgically my house doesnt look as nice…  Today we went shopping in the rain, thats what rainy weather is for, right? shopping?

  The weather cleared up and dried up in time to play outside again!

 I hope tomorrow is just as nice.  My dog is also loving this warm weather but I think he prefers less thunder 🙂

I even had some time to make these booties for my new nephew arriving in July.  I already sent her the teddy bear hat and diaper cover without taking pics but they are all camo per her request. I got the pattern from PolkaDotPosh

Leave a Reply

Twitter Updates

