WordPress or Blogger?


Ive been considering using my www.princesspipersmama.blogspot.com blog instead of wordpress and Im looking for feedback.  WordPress will not allow me to use Google Friend Connect or use advertising for money making opportunities like Adsense.  Just wondering if my readers have a preference.  Check out my other blog and let me know what you think.  Same articles just different format.  Im not sure if I can use twitter/facebook with blogspot…let me know if you have suggestions.  Id like to keep blogging with minimal fees.

Leave a Reply

Twitter Updates

