Announcing the Birth of our new Facebook page: A Purpose Driven Pregnancy


I would like to invite all my friends and readers to check out and “like” our new facebook page A Purpose Driven Pregnancy.  It features amazing articles related to natural birthing options and relevant resources for those interested.  We respect a woman’s (families) right to have the birthing experience they want and deserve.  Please feel free to comment on helpful posts and check back often for updates.  We are very excited about this new page and hope you find resources that are helpful and informative.  Feel free to comment on this blog; I would to hear your thoughts and opinions.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Review of Blogging to the Bank 2010
    Feb 19, 2011 @ 09:34:47

    I can see you might be an expert at your field! I am launching a web site soon, and your information will be extremely interesting for me.. Thanks for all your help and wishing you all the success.

    Reply

  2. Michael Bilkenson
    Apr 30, 2012 @ 03:38:30

    I simply wanted to write down a quick remark to thank you for some of the lovely pointers you are giving out at this website. My rather long internet research has at the end of the day been honored with reasonable tips to go over with my family. I ‘d believe that many of us readers are unquestionably fortunate to live in a fantastic network with very many special people with very beneficial principles. I feel pretty lucky to have come across the site and look forward to plenty of more amazing minutes reading here. Thanks once more for all the details.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Twitter Updates

