Scorpio Forcast for 2011! This year is gonna ROCK!


Okay, so I used to be an Astrology buff – like 15 years ago and I haven’t paid much attention lately.  Once in awhile I’ll check my horoscope but I don’t generally hold my breath to make sure my horoscope is accurate.  Usually the one’s I read are so generic it could apply to so many different areas in anyone’s life.  I just read the forcast for my sign: Scorpio, for 2011.  I find the description of my sign in relation to my own personality very true so I thought I would post it because it sounds too good to be true but also very hopeful.  I have been unemployed for 18 months and I will be finished with my graduate degree at the end of the summer so this sounds amazing…however, I do believe that you must make your own destiny.  With that said, I must align my actions to make the most of my opportunities.  Check out your sign at Astrology.com if you are interested.

Thursday, December 30, 2010 | Provided by Astrology.com

Scorpio Outlook for 2011

10/23 – 11/21

Year 2011 Overview

Get ready to rock it in 2011, Scorpio! You’ve got so much going for you in nearly every life arena you won’t know where to focus first. For starters, you’ll have more work opportunities than you’ll know what to do with. In fact, with so many alluring offers crossing your desk, the whole picking and choosing fiasco could easily lead to typical Scorpio overkill. Extreme by nature, the idea of having too much to handle sounds like a total joyride until the reality of having zero time for anything (like eating and sleeping) kicks into your stubborn consciousness.

You thrive under intensity, so that aspect of your ridiculously busy life won’t be a problem. It’s just that Saturn bearing down in your sector of sleep, dreams and retreat will feel like an ongoing thorn in your side should you neglect taking enough time out for yourself to re-balance and shut out the demands of the big bad world.

Balance is never easy for a Scorpio. You’re like a moth to a flame when it comes to amping up the drama in your life. By the time your half-birthday arrives in May, you’ll be under the extreme influence of six planets lining up in your work sector in the Cardinal sign of new beginnings: Aries. And yes, that could literally mean you’ll be working on at least six different projects simultaneously. Just watch that your health doesn’t suffer as a result. Double up on the supplements and be sure to get enough rest to see you through this exciting but demanding time.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Clayton Thomas
    Dec 31, 2010 @ 11:00:44

    Go forth and conquer Scorpio!

    All the best,

    Clay
    Follow on twitter? @claylauren2001

    Reply

  2. veronica lee
    Dec 31, 2010 @ 21:16:21

    Hi! Stopping by from MBC. Great blog.

    Happy New Year!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Twitter Updates

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

