Getting Motivated for the New Year


Every year around this time I feel the need to organize and purge.  I’m sure I’m not the only one with all of the New Year’s resolutions floating around.  I personally do not make resolutions for each year because I am the type of person who sets and exceeds goals on a daily basis, for me to remember “the goal” I set for the year would be impossible.  I did come across a really cool 30 day challenge from Chalene Johnson.  She offers a free course on how to achieve success regardless of what your goals are and she provides spreadsheets and goal forms to keep you on track.  She also provides a support network; she is a huge advocate for changing your life and having a support network.  This is why I recommend her products!  Well, one of the reasons.  If you are interested in her 30 day challenge you can sign up with this link http://www.chalenejohnson.com/30daychallenge/.  I’m taking the challenge and I hope you do too.  Anything to keep me focused on the important things in life is much appreciated.

Leave a Reply

Twitter Updates

