Tara Nichole Photography


I just realized I forgot to add this gallery when I figured out how to add galleries! I love these photos!

I wanted everyone to know how great my new friend, Tara, is at producing beautiful and one of a kind photographs.  I selected a bunch of beautiful photographs that she took of my daughter, her daughter, and my family over a couple sessions in the past few months.  The process is very laid back, very easy-going and comfortable.  We met at a farmers market for the first photo session, the second was at my house, and the third was at her home.  Tara is flexible and is open to ideas from her clients.  She also does a lot of research to come up with new and interesting ideas so that her photographs are unique to each family she works with.  Please check out her website at www.taranicholephotography.com to see additional photographs. 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

another link for the  most recent family photos http://taranicholephotography.smugmug.com/photos/swfpopup.mg?AlbumID=15100623&AlbumKey=8VLyg

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. kati
    Dec 24, 2010 @ 12:04:19

    Hey Alisha,

    I hope this summer when we are up there after I have the baby, maybe I can meet with Tara and have her do some family pictures. Let me know what you think.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Twitter Updates

